Ugoccie – A Piece Of Me EP

Ugoccie , under exclusive license to MAD Solutions LLC premieres a new music project dubbed “A Piece Of Me (EP).”

Fast-rising Nigerian talented songstress, Ugoccie comes on to the entertainment scene with her own contribution as the year 2022 draws closer to an end with the release of a 7-track Extended Play (EP) “A Piece Of Me,” with vocal assistance from King Perryy, Phyno and Niniola.

Production credit for songs on the studio work goes to Eli & Uzoigwe John Ndubisi t/as Endeetones.

Stream and Enjoy the full tracklist below;

  1. Ugoccie – Look | Mp3 Download
  2. Ugoccie – Runaway | Mp3 Download
  3. Ugoccie and King Perryy – Whenever | Mp3 Download
  4. Ugoccie and Phyno – Breakfast | Mp3 Download
  5. Ugoccie – Phenomenal Girl | Mp3 Download
  6. Ugoccie and Niniola – Loud | Mp3 Download
  7. Ugoccie – Man On Fire | Mp3 Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Trending Now Top 50