Elewon (Flog Politicians) EP by Oritse Femi

MSN GANG/Arogumenite Sound, Under Exclusive License to STAR MAKERS DISTRIBUTION premieres a new musical project dubbed “Elewon (Flog Politicians),” from Oritse Femi.

Talented Nigerian street singer and songwriter, Oritse Femi comes through to the music scene with another incredible Extended playlist (E.P) titled “Elewon (Flog Politicians),” housed with 8 amazing songs, the 38mins work has no featured.

Stream and Enjoy the full Tracklist below;

  1. Flog Politician | Mp3 Download
  2. Them Go Fall | Mp3 Download
  3. Elewon | Mp3 Download
  4. Kala Your Mamu | Mp3 Download
  5. Mama Lati | Mp3 Download
  6. God Go Provide | Mp3 Download
  7. Learning More | Mp3 Download
  8. To Believe God | Mp3 Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Trending Now Top 50