Dr Dolor – What A Time To Bee Alive Album

Dr Dolor What A Time To Bee Alive Album

Dr Dolor Entertainment, Distributed by Dvpper presents a new ground-breaking album dubbed “What A Time To Bee Alive.”

Nigerian label boss, singer and songwriter, Dr Dolor continues his musical streak in a unique fashion as he drops an 18-tracks album work “What A Time To Bee Alive,” for his long awaited fans & music lovers.

For the success of this project he collaborated with the likes of Kaptain, Seun Kuti, Moonlight Afriqa, Blaqbonez, Hotkid, DTG, The Cavemen, Jay Teazer, J.Derobie, Oxlade, Keys of Philadelphia, Nasya Marie, PB&Jtoo, Singah, And BNXN fka Buju.

Stream and Enjoy the full tracklist below;

  1. Dr Dolor – HUMAN (feat. Kaptain)
  2. Dr Dolor – 10/10 (TEN OVER TEN)
  3. Dr Dolor – MADLY
  4. Dr Dolor – OGBENI (feat. Seun Kuti)
  5. Dr Dolor, Keys of Philadelphia, Nasya Marie and PB&Jtoo – FLOOD
  6. Dr Dolor – LEMME KNOW (feat. Moonlight Afriqa)
  7. Dr Dolor and Singah – WINNER | Mp3 Download
  8. Dr Dolor and Buju – BABA NLA
  9. Dr Dolor – SAMBO (feat. Kaptain)
  10. Dr Dolor – BIGGIE MAN (feat. Blaqbonez)
  11. Dr Dolor – SWEAR (feat. Hotkid & DTG)
  12. Dr Dolor – LONDON
  13. Dr Dolor – POSTIVE VIBE
  14. Dr Dolor – SENGEMEH (feat. The Cavemen & Jay Teazer)
  15. Dr Dolor – ANGELA
  16. Dr Dolor – NOTICE
  17. Dr Dolor – JAYE (feat. J.Derobie)
  18. Dr Dolor – LIFE (feat. Oxlade)

Out soon!!

Leave a Reply

Blaq Jerzee x Diamond Platnumz Superwoman

Blaq Jerzee x Diamond Platnumz – Superwoman

Ladé Merchant Of Melodies EP enjoy lova all the way adulthood anthem personal problem

Ladé – ENJOY Lyrics