Zinoleesky – Grit N Lust EP

Marlian Music presents “Grit N Lust EP,” from Zinoleesky.

Talented Nigerian talented singer-songwriter, Zinoleesky comes through with the release of a new project titled “Grit N Lust,” housed 8 amazing tracks with Extended playlist (E.P) with vocal assistance from Ayra Starr and Omah Lay.

Check our the full Tracklist below and Share your thought as well;

  1. PERSONAL | Mp3 Download
  2. ODINAKA | Mp3 Download
  3. YAN YAN YAN | Mp3 Download
  4. RUN IT UP | Mp3 Download
  5. MANY ROADS (Feat. AYRA STARR) | Mp3 Download
  6. LAST TIME (Feat. OMAH LAY) | Mp3 Download
  7. Call of Duty | Mp3 Download
  8. Rocking | Mp3 Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Trending Now Top 50