Yemi Alade – African Baddie Album

Effyzie music presents a new project “African Baddie”, from Yemi Alade.

Nigerian singer-songwriter and self acclaimed Mama Africa – Yemi Alade approaches the music scene with what seems to be her last studio work for the year 2022, as she shared a 10 songs Album “African Baddie.”

The Album features the likes of Phyno, Bisa Kdei, Zlatan, Bramsito, Lemar, Joé Dwèt File, And Spice.

Stream the full Tracklist below;

  1. Yemi Alade – Pounds & Dollars (Feat. Phyno) | Mp3 Download
  2. Yemi Alade – Overload | Mp3 Download
  3. Yemi Alade – Jo Jo (Feat. Bisa Kdei) | Mp3 Download
  4. Yemi Alade – Baddie | Mp3 Download
  5. Yemi Alade – Ikebe (Feat. Zlatan) | Mp3 Download
  6. Yemi Alade – Dje Dje (Feat. Bramsito) | Mp3 Download
  7. Yemi Alade – Get Down (Feat. Lemar) | Mp3 Download
  8. Yemi Alade – My Man (Feat. Joé Dwèt File) | Mp3 Download
  9. Yemi Alade, Spice – Bubble It | Mp3 Download
  10. Yemi Alade – Begging | Mp3 Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Trending Now Top 50