Vector – Teslim: The Energy Still Lives in Me (Album)

Vector - Teslim: The Energy Still Lives in Me (Album)

GRAP Entertainment Limited, with exclusive license to ONErpm presents “Teslim: The Energy Still Lives in Me,” from it’s honcho – Vector.

The talented rapper and songwriter, Vector comes on to the music scene with the release of a 16 songs Album – “Teslim: The Energy Still Lives in Me,” which got some remarkable vocal assistance from Ichaba, MILARE, Cracker Mallo, AO – Machine, Nasty C, Seun Kuti, GoodGirl LA, Amongst others.

T.E.S.L.I.M is a compendium of Vector’s life experiences. The project is well-rounded and captures fundamental themes in human existence from politics, art, and love to youth, economy, and more. None of the records sounds like it, and none of the topics is repetitive.

Get the full album tracklist below;

  1. Vector Teslim Introduction
  2. Vector – I Need You (feat. Ichaba & MILARE)
  3. Vector – Why Me
  4. Vector, erigga – You Don’t Know
  5. Vector – Insomnia (feat. Cracker Mallo)
  6. Vector, Seyi Vibez – Mercy
  7. Vector – Soki Sombolo
  8. Vector – Greed: Jayson Graham Call (Clowns Skit)
  9. Vector, Ladipoe – Clowns
  10. Vector – Big Flexa (feat. AO – Machine)
  11. Vector – What’s That II (feat. Nasty C)
  12. Vector, Wande Coal – Mama Maradona
  13. Vector – Mami Wota (Iyemoja) (feat. Seun Kuti)
  14. Vector – Early Momo (feat. GoodGirl LA)
  15. Vector, Shado Chris – Fefe (Ferrari)
  16. Vector – My Name Choral Version

Leave a Reply

wizkid more love less ego album

Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego Album

Vector - Teslim: The Energy Still Lives in Me (Album)

Vector – I Need You Ft. Ichaba & MILARE