Tee-Y Mix x Beekay – Road Trip EP

Tee-Y Mix Productions, Under exclusive license to Dvpper Digital Ltd. presents a new music project tagged “Road Trip EP.”

Nigerian music executive, and board member of Dapper Group – Tee-Y Mix links up with a talented musical artist – Beekay for the release of a new extended playlist (EP) “Road Trip,” which housed a total of six (6) tracks with assistance from a fast-rising singer-songwriter also from Nigeria – Raybekah.

Check out the full tracklist below and Share your thought as well

  1. Tee-Y Mix, Beekay – Heaven on Alarm | Mp3 Download
  2. Tee-Y Mix, Beekay – Nothing | Mp3 Download
  3. Tee-Y Mix, Beekay, Raybekah – Black Arrow | Mp3 Download
  4. Tee-Y Mix, Beekay – Mind | Mp3 Download
  5. Tee-Y Mix, Beekay – Body | Mp3 Download
  6. Tee-Y Mix, Beekay – Spiritually | Mp3 Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Trending Now Top 50