Italian Seria A Fixtures

Seria A Fixtures

Italian Seria A Fixtures

Italian Seria A Fixtures 2020/2021 season

TABLE & STANDINGS  |  TOP GOAL SCORERS


Saturday 31st October

Crotone 14:00 Atalanta
Inter Milan 17:00 Parma
Bologna 19:45 Cagliari

Sunday 1st November
Udinese 11:30 AC Milan
Spezia 14:00 Juventus
Torino 14:00 Lazio
Napoli 17:00 Sassuolo
Roma 17:00 Fiorentina
Sampdoria 19:45 Genoa

Monday 2nd November
Verona 19:45 Benevento

Wednesday 4th November
Genoa 16:00 Torino

Friday 6th November
Sassuolo 19:45 Udinese

Saturday 7th November
Cagliari 14:00 Sampdoria
Benevento 17:00 Spezia
Parma 19:45 Fiorentina

Sunday 8th November
Lazio 11:30 Juventus
Atalanta 14:00 Inter Milan
Genoa 14:00 Roma
Torino 14:00 Crotone
Bologna 17:00 Napoli
AC Milan 19:45 Verona

Saturday 21st November
Crotone 14:00 Lazio
Spezia 17:00 Atalanta
Juventus 19:45 Cagliari

Sunday 22nd November
Fiorentina 11:30 Benevento
Inter Milan 14:00 Torino
Roma 14:00 Parma
Sampdoria 14:00 Bologna
Verona 14:00 Sassuolo
Udinese 17:00 Genoa
Napoli 19:45 AC Milan

Saturday 28th November
Sassuolo 14:00 Inter Milan
Benevento 17:00 Juventus
Atalanta 19:45 Verona

Sunday 29th November
Lazio 11:30 Udinese
AC Milan 14:00 Fiorentina
Bologna 14:00 Crotone
Cagliari 17:00 Spezia
Napoli 19:45 Roma

Monday 30th November
Torino 17:30 Sampdoria
Genoa 19:45 Parma

Saturday 5th December
Spezia 14:00 Lazio
Juventus 17:00 Torino
Inter Milan 19:45 Bologna

Sunday 6th December
Verona 11:30 Cagliari
Parma 14:00 Benevento
Roma 14:00 Sassuolo
Udinese 14:00 Atalanta
Crotone 17:00 Napoli
Sampdoria 19:45 AC Milan

Monday 7th December
Fiorentina 19:45 Genoa

Friday 11th December
Sassuolo 19:45 Benevento

Saturday 12th December
Crotone 14:00 Spezia
Torino 17:00 Udinese
Lazio 19:45 Verona

Sunday 13th December
Cagliari 11:30 Inter Milan
Atalanta 14:00 Fiorentina
Bologna 14:00 Roma
Napoli 14:00 Sampdoria
Genoa 17:00 Juventus
AC Milan 19:45 Parma

Tuesday 15th December
Udinese 17:30 Crotone
Benevento 19:45 Lazio

Wednesday 16th December
Juventus 17:30 Atalanta
Fiorentina 19:45 Sassuolo
Genoa 19:45 AC Milan
Inter Milan 19:45 Napoli
Parma 19:45 Cagliari
Spezia 19:45 Bologna
Verona 19:45 Sampdoria

Thursday 17th December
Roma 19:45 Torino

Saturday 19th December
Fiorentina 14:00 Verona
Sampdoria 17:00 Crotone
Parma 19:45 Juventus

Sunday 20th December
Torino 11:30 Bologna
Benevento 14:00 Genoa
Cagliari 14:00 Udinese
Inter Milan 14:00 Spezia
Sassuolo 14:00 AC Milan
Atalanta 17:00 Roma
Lazio 19:45 Napoli

Tuesday 22nd December
Crotone 17:30 Parma
Juventus 19:45 Fiorentina

Wednesday 23rd December
Verona 17:30 Inter Milan
AC Milan 19:45 Lazio
Bologna 19:45 Atalanta
Napoli 19:45 Torino
Roma 19:45 Cagliari
Sampdoria 19:45 Sassuolo
Spezia 19:45 Genoa
Udinese 19:45 Benevento

Sunday 3rd January
Inter Milan 11:30 Crotone
Atalanta 14:00 Sassuolo
Cagliari 14:00 Napoli
Fiorentina 14:00 Bologna
Genoa 14:00 Lazio
Parma 14:00 Torino
Roma 14:00 Sampdoria
Spezia 14:00 Verona
Benevento 17:00 AC Milan
Juventus 19:45 Udinese

Wednesday 6th January
Cagliari 11:30 Benevento
Atalanta 14:00 Parma
Bologna 14:00 Udinese
Crotone 14:00 Roma
Lazio 14:00 Fiorentina
Sampdoria 14:00 Inter Milan
Sassuolo 14:00 Genoa
Torino 14:00 Verona
Napoli 17:00 Spezia
AC Milan 19:45 Juventus

Saturday 9th January
Roma 19:45 Inter Milan

More Fixtures Coming >>>

RELATED POST

Europa League Fixtures

Europa League Fixtures

Champions League Fixtures

Champions League Fixtures

La Liga fixtures

Spanish La Liga Fixtures

Bundesliga Fixtures

German Bundesliga Fixtures

Ligue 1 Fixtures

French Ligue 1 Fixtures

Premier League Results

English Premier League Fixtures

Leave a comment