Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) EP

Simi To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) EP

Studio Brat / Mad Solutions LLC presents a new wonderful project titled “

Talented Nigerian singer-songwriter and musical diva – Simi shares another impressive Extended playlist (E.P) titled “To Be Honest (TBH),” Acoustic version which housed a total of 6 amazing songs with no vocal assistance from colleagues.

Stream and Enjoy the full Tracklist below;

  1. Balance Acoustic | Mp3 Download
  2. Love For Me Acoustic | Mp3 Download
  3. Story Story Acoustic | Mp3 Download
  4. Born Again Acoustic | Mp3 Download
  5. Nobody Acoustic | Mp3 Download
  6. Christmas Sometin | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *