Sarkodie – Jamz Album

Sarkodie - Jamz Album

SarkCess presents a new album “Jamz,” from its boss – Sarkodie.

Ghanaian heavyweight rapper and songwriter, Sarkodie comes through to the music arena with another spectacular album project titled “Jamz,” housed with 10 amazing songs with vocal assistance from King Promise, Oxlade, Ink Boy, Lojay, Kranium, Cina Soul, Joeboy, Black Sherif, And BNXN fka Buju.

Get the full tracklist below;

  1. Labadi (Feat. King Promise)
  2. She Bad (Feat. Oxlade)
  3. Confam
  4. One Million Cedis (Feat. Ink Boy)
  5. Cougar (Feat. Lojay)
  6. Forever (Feat. Kranium)
  7. Over Me (Feat. Cina Soul)
  8. Hips Don’t Lie (Feat. Joeboy)
  9. Country Side (Feat. Black Sherif)
  10. Better Days (Feat. BNXN)

Leave a Reply

Sarkodie - Jamz Album

Sarkodie – She Bad Ft. Oxlade