Rowlene – Frequency EP

Rowlene comes on to the music scene with another incredible single “Frequency EP.”

South African singer and songwriter, Rowlene shares a new extended playlist (EP), “Frequency,” housed with 5 amazing songs with vocal assistance from some top-notch Nigerian acts; Blaqbonez, WulrD, And Oxlade.

Meanwhile, production of tracks in the project was handled by DARKO, AVB, OJ, Chinonso Amadi, Benn Gilbert Kamoto, Christer Kobedi, MOMBRU, And Vaughan Fourie.

Get the full tracklist below;

  1. Rowlene – Frequency | Mp3 Download
  2. Rowlene and Blaqbonez – Pretentious | Mp3 Download
  3. Rowlene and WurlD – Only | Mp3 Download
  4. Rowlene – Would You Like That | Mp3 Download
  5. Rowlene and Oxlade – Neverland | Mp3 Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Trending Now Top 50