Portable – Ika of Africa Album

Zeh Nation drops another stunning album “Ika Of Africa,” from it’s boss – Portable.

One of Nigerian most controversial street singer-songwriter, Portable continues his musical streak as he drops a new project as the year 2022 set to come to an end – “Ika Of Africa Album,” just the same way his colleagues in the industry a doing now ahead of the Yuletide festive periods.

In conclusion, this very remarkable studio work is a 16-track LP with no featured artist. He didn’t seek the assistance of anyone to prove that he’s the Ika of Africa.

Stream and Enjoy the full Album tracklist below;

  1. Kosalabaro | Mp3 Download
  2. Apostle | Mp3 Download
  3. Plan B | Mp3 Download
  4. Agbara | Mp3 Download
  5. Wonmo | Mp3 Download
  6. Kayamanta | Mp3 Download
  7. Woto Woto | Mp3 Download
  8. Street ti Take Over | Mp3 Download
  9. Hello Baby | Mp3 Download
  10. Oluwa Where You Dey | Mp3 Download
  11. Ji Masun | Mp3 Download
  12. Get Money First | Mp3 Download
  13. Werey Alasho | Mp3 Download
  14. Ika | Mp3 Download
  15. Grateful | Mp3 Download
  16. Anonymous Eyon Pablo | Mp3 Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Trending Now Top 50