Out Of Order – OOO: Afro Album

Out Of Order - OOO: Afro Album

Here is a new album “OOO: Afro,” from Out of Order.

Phenomenal South African singer, songwriter, and entertainer, Out Of Order comes on to the music scene with another incredible project titled “OOO: Afro Album,” housed with 10 amazing songs.

Meanwhile, the song equally gets vocal assistance from Artwork Sounds, Russell Zuma, CocoSA, Shi Kargo, Simone Rezne, Da Capo, Oscar Mbo, Makhadzi, PLXYGRND, Just Bheki, ECHLN, C-Blak, ECHLN, Jahblend, BRYAN THE MENSAH, P.Priime, And Sandy MRD.

Get the full Tracklist below;

  1. OUT OF ORDER, Artwork Sounds – Inkululeko (Feat. Russell Zuma & CocoSA) | Mp3 Download
  2. OUT OF ORDER, Shi Kargo, Simone Rezne – Chasing The Sun | Mp3 Download
  3. OUT OF ORDER, Da Capo – Decisions (Original Mix) | Mp3 Download
  4. OUT OF ORDER, Oscar Mbo – Don’t 4get To Call Me (Feat. C-Blak) | Mp3 Download
  5. OUT OF ORDER, Makhadzi – Ndi Linde | Mp3 Download
  6. OUT OF ORDER, PLXYGRND, Just Bheki – Emakhaya | Mp3 Download
  7. OUT OF ORDER, ECHLN – I’ll Wait (Feat. Naye Ayla) | Mp3 Download
  8. OUT OF ORDER, Jahblend, BRYAN THE MENSAH – No Yawa | Mp3 Download
  9. OUT OF ORDER, P.Priime – Duro (Feat. Moelogo) | Mp3 Download
  10. OUT OF ORDER, Sandy MRD – Gibela | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *