Home Others English Premier League Results & Fixtures

English Premier League Results & Fixtures

English Premier League Fixtures

English Premier League Results & Fixtures 2019/2020 season

2019 English Premier League Results and Fixtures

Tables | Goal scorers

Saturday 5th October

Brighton and Hove Albion 3:0 Tottenham Hotspur

Burnley 1:0 Everton

Liverpool 2:1 Leicester City

Norwich City 1:5 Aston Villa

Watford 0:0 Sheffield United

West Ham United 1:2 Crystal Palace

Sunday 6th October

Arsenal 1:0 Bournemouth

Manchester City 0:2 Wolverhampton

Southampton 1:4 Chelsea

Newcastle United 1:0 Manchester United

Saturday 19th October

Everton 12:30 West Ham United

Aston Villa 15:00 Brighton and Hove Albion

Bournemouth 15:00 Norwich City

Chelsea 15:00 Newcastle United

Leicester City 15:00 Burnley

Tottenham Hotspur 15:00 Watford

Wolverhampton 15:00 Southampton

Crystal Palace 17:30 Manchester City

Sunday 20th October

Manchester United 16:30 Liverpool

Monday 21st October

Sheffield United 20:00 Arsenal

Friday 25th October

Southampton 20:00 Leicester City

Saturday 26th October

Manchester City 12:30 Aston Villa

Brighton and Hove Albion 15:00 Everton

Watford 15:00 Bournemouth

West Ham United 15:00 Sheffield United

Burnley 17:30 Chelsea

Sunday 27th October

Newcastle United 14:00 Wolverhampton

Arsenal 16:30 Crystal Palace

Liverpool 16:30 Tottenham Hotspur

Norwich City 16:30 Manchester United

Saturday 2nd November

Bournemouth 12:30 Manchester United

Arsenal 15:00 Wolverhampton

Aston Villa 15:00 Liverpool

Brighton 15:00 Norwich

Manchester City 15:00 Southampton

Sheffield United 15:00 Burnley

West Ham 15:00 Newcastle

Watford 17:30 Chelsea

Sunday 3rd November

Crystal Palace 14:30 Leicester City

Everton 16:30 Tottenham

Friday 8th November

Norwich 20:00 Watford

Saturday 9th November

Chelsea 12:30 Crystal Palace

Burnley 15:00 West Ham

Newcastle 15:00 Bournemouth

Southampton 15:00 Everton

Tottenham 15:00 Sheffield United

Leicester 17:30 Arsenal

Sunday 10th November

Manchester United 14:00 Brighton

Wolverhampton 14:00 Aston villa

Liverpool 16:30 Manchester City

Saturday 23rd November

West Ham 12:30 Tottenham

Arsenal 15:00 Southampton

Bournemouth 15:00 Wolverhampton

Brighton 15:00 Leicester

Crystal Palace 15:00 Liverpool

Everton 15:00 Norwich

Watford 15:00 Burnley

Manchester City 17:30 Chelsea

Sunday 24th November

Sheffield United 16:30 Manchester United

Monday 25th November

Aston villa 20:00 Newcastle United

English Premier League Fixtures Copyrighted by Zipupnaija

Leave a comment