Otega – As It Should Be Album

Otega As It Should Be Album

Talented Nigerian musical artist and songwriter, Otega shares a brand new album for his long awaited fans and music lovers and he named it “As It Should Be.”

Moreso, the project which seems to be Otega’s debut project in 2023 “As It Should Be Album,” housed a total of eleven (11) tracks with vocal assistance from Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) rapper – Dremo alongside Street sensational rap act – Qdot, who bought delivered there very best on their various songs appearance.

Cop the full tracklist below And do well to share with others as well;

  1. Chosen One | Mp3 Download
  2. Going | Mp3 Download
  3. Finey | Mp3 Download
  4. Surulere | Mp3 Download
  5. Unleash (feat. Dremo) | Mp3 Download
  6. Baby | Mp3 Download
  7. Fast Lane | Mp3 Download
  8. Carry Me Go | Mp3 Download
  9. 10 Million | Mp3 Download
  10. No Kizzy | Mp3 Download
  11. Ojo Ibukun (feat. Qdot) | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Nonso Amadi - Ease Up

Nonso Amadi – Ease Up

Otega As It Should Be Album

Otega – Chosen One