CDQ unveils Tracklist & Artwork for new Album “Ibile Mugabe”

Ibile Mugabe

Nigeria Indigenous rapper, Sodiq Abubakar Yusuf who is better known as CDQ plans to release his sophomore album which he titled “Ibile Mugabe (The voice)” on the 16th of November, 2018.

The album which contains 17 tracks has been anticipated by many music lovers around and finally it will soon be out. Ibile Mugabe album contains song which featured top Stars such as Davido, Wizkid, Mr Eazi and few others.

The first time the General Records act released an album was in August 2016 which was tagged “Quality” under General Records which did quite decently with some of the songs turning out to be hits.

See his Instagram post below


Leave a comment