DJ Ecool ft. Dremo, Zlatan, Mayorkun – Onome

by Staff

DJ Ecool New Side EP ft Dremo, Zlatan, Mayorkun

Davido Music Worldwide official disc jockey, DJ Ecool churns out a lit package for his fans titled “Onome“, featuring fellow DMW acts Dremo, Mayorkun and Zanku Records CEO, Zlatan Ibile.

However, The new “Onome” is lifted from DJ Ecool’s Extended Play, ‘New Side‘ EP and its production credit goes to serial Nigerian hit-maker, Phantom; while the sound was mixed and mastered by STG.

In conclusion, the new project ‘New Side‘ EP is a 8-tracks project which features heavyweights likes; Davido, Mayorkun, Dremo, Zlatan and others.

Listen up, Enjoy and share your thoughts below.


Check Also

Leave a comment