Show Dem Camp – YKTV

Show Dem Camp The Algorithm

Show Dem Camp drops another banging tune titled “YKTV”.

Ace Nigerian duo rap artist, Show Dem Camp comes through with the release of a brand new single dubbed “YKTV” off their recent project ‘Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorithm‘.

The Album “Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorithm” is a 15-track work which features incredible rappers and singers in Nigeria; Reminisce, Jesse Jagz, Ladipoe, Tomi Thomas, Shalom Dubas, Mojo, Ogranya, Moss, Alpha Ojini and Tomi Owo.

Enjoy the rap record ‘YKTV’ below and share your thought as well;


Download Also!

Skit: Mark Angel Comedy – Action Film (Episode 320)

AV – Big Thug Boys Video

Leave a comment