Show Dem Camp – New Norm

Show Dem Camp The Algorithm

Show Dem Camp drops another lovely tune titled “New Norm”.

Ace Nigerian duo rap artist, Show Dem Camp comes through with the release of a brand new single and they title it “New Norm“, a song off their recent album project ‘Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorithm‘.

The Album “Clone Wars Volume 5 – The Algorithm” which is a 15-track work features incredible rappers and singers in Nigeria, the likes of; Reminisce, Jesse Jagz, Ladipoe, Tomi Thomas, Shalom Dubas, Mojo, Ogranya, Moss, Alpha Ojini and Tomi Owo.

Enjoy the rap record ‘New Norm’ below and share your thought as well;


Leave a comment