Olamide ft. Jayboi – Mojo

by ZN Media

Olamide 999 EP

YBNL Nation kingpin, Olamide come through with the release of a brand new song titled “Mojo“, featuring fast-rising Nigerian sensational rapper, Jayboi.

However, the new entry “Mojo” produced by Cracker Mallo, is lifted from Olamide’s 9-tracks studio project dubbed “999” EP.

Trending News: Watch the moment Grammy winner, Angelique Kidjo speaks ‘Yoruba’ language fluently in Lagos

In conclusion, the body of work “999” EP had guest appearances from the likes of; Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa-E, Nilly and Rhatti.

Download 👉 Olamide – 999 EP Full Tracklist Here

Stream the song “Mojo” and share your thoughts below;


0 comment

Leave a comment

You may also like