Olamide – Everyday “Seven Soundtrack” (Prod. Pheelz)

by ZN Media

Olamide Everyday Seven Soundtrack

YBNL Nation CEO, Olamide Badoo presents the official motion picture soundtrack for the movie ‘Seven’ titled “Everyday“.

The soundtrack for the movie “Seven” was produced by Nigerian professional hit-maker, Pheelz a.k.a Mr Producer.

Listen up, enjoy and Share your thoughts below;


However, the Movie “SEVEN” was directed by Tosin Igho for REMOTE PICTURES, NVIVO, AND LAVIDA STUDIOS, Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Sadiq daba, parick Diabuah, uche uwaefuna, koffi tha guru, orezi, uzikwendu, Greg ujefua, Brand dikeh, and others.

Trending: Davido promise to Sue Girls Who Made pregnancy jokes on him

In the movie, Rich and irresponsible Kolade is given the unthinkable task to survive seven days in Ajegunle or lose his inheritance. There He will go through events that will either make or break him.

Stream the movie trailer below.

Leave a comment

You may also like