[Audio] Yung6ix – Decisions

Yung6ix Decisions

Kash Kamp hip-hop head honcho, Yung6ix comes through with the release of a new single titled “Decisions”, produced by fast rising record producer Ciqsound.

The new hit, “Decisions” has has his usual flow as he delivered on the well produced record; mixed and mastered by MillaMix.

However, the record arrives shortly after his recent joint and visual for “What If“, alongside DMW act, Peruzzi; also he partook on Erigga’s new record ‘More Cash Out‘.

Listen up, Download and Enjoy the new record below.


Download Also! 

Dammy Krane ft. Kwesi Arthur – Trotro

Michael Brun ft. Guiltybeatz, Mr Eazi, DJ Bullet, J Perry & Dro – Akwaaba Ayiti

[Video] Yemi Alade – Bounce

Leave a comment