[Album] Kabza De Small – I Am The King Of Amapiano: Sweet & Dust

by ZN Media

Kabza De Small I Am The King of Amapiano album ft Wizkid Burna Boy Cassper Nyovest

Kabza De Small drops his debut album for the year 2020 tagged β€œI Am The King Of Amapiano: Sweet & Dust”.

South African Disc Jockey and Record producer, Kabza De Small comes through with the release of his long Awaited Album β€œI Am The King of Amapiano: Sweet & Dustβ€œ; A 22-Track project featuring the likes of Wizkid, Burna Boy, Cassper Nyovest, Madumane, Tyler ICU, Nicole Elocin, Daliwonga, Nia Pearl, Mlindo The Vocalist, Howard, Samthing Soweto, Kelvin Momo, Kopzz Avenue and many others.

Stream and Enjoy the full Album tracklist below

  1. Sthandwa (feat. Tyler ICU & Nicole Elocin)
  2. Buyile (feat. Madumane, Daliwonga & Nia Pearl)
  3. Sponono (feat. Wizkid, Burna Boy, Cassper Nyovest & Madumane) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Thinking About You (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist)
  5. Nia Lo (feat. Nia Pearl)
  6. Wena (feat. Howard, Nia Pearl & Daliwonga)
  7. Duze (feat. Samthing Soweto)
  8. Need You Tonight (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ndofaya (feat. Daliwonga)
  10. Indoni Yamnzi (feat. Daliwonga, Nia Pearl & Bongza)
  11. Impilo (feat. Kelvin Momo & Kopzz Avenue)
  12. Mapiano Blues (feat. Howard & XolaniGuitars)
  13. Many Faces (feat. Howard & XolaniGuitars)
  14. Masupa (feat. Focalistic, Madumane & Bongza)
  15. Ipiano (feat. Daliwonga & MDU aka TRP)
  16. Qula (feat. Daliwonga & XolaniGuitars)
  17. Dlala (feat. Vyno Miller)
  18. Rabu Chupa (feat. Focalistic)
  19. Sam Sokolo (feat. Vyno Miller & Bontle Smith)
  20. Into Yellow (feat. Daliwonga)
  21. IZolo (feat. Nia Pearl)
  22. Jwaleng (feat. Buckz)

Stream/Buy Full Album On iTunes

0 comment

Leave a comment

You may also like