Eugy – Sweetboy Savage EP

Eugy - Sweetboy Savage EP

Future State presents an extended playlist (E.P) “Sweetboy Savage,” released by Eugy.

Ghanaian talented singer-songwriter – Eugy shares a new musical project “Sweetboy Savage EP,” which which housed a total of seven (7) amazing tracks with some ear intriguing features K-Zaka, Maleek Berry & LADIPOE.

Stream and Enjoy the full tracklist below;

  1. Eugy – I’ll Be There | Mp3 Download
  2. Eugy – Bring Your Body Down | Mp3 Download
  3. Eugy – Let Me Treat You | Mp3 Download
  4. Eugy x K-Zaka – Push It To The Limit | Mp3 Download
  5. Eugy – Medicine (feat. Maleek Berry & LADIPOE) | Mp3 Download
  6. Eugy – Enough For Me | Mp3 Download
  7. Eugy – Thinking Bout You | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *