Olamide show-off Track-List for ‘YBNL Mafia’ Album

by Staff

YBNL Boss, Olamide has shared the official Tracklist for the forthcoming album “YBNL Mafia”, after announcing a new date for the release. 

Olamide on 6th of December rescheduled the release date to Friday 14th of December, 2018. 

The tracklist for ‘YBNL Mafia’ album houses 14 complete tracks from all act in the family and some special guest beside the label stars. The guest appearances on the LP are LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel and Kranium with touches from hit makers Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2Kris.

Meanwhile, Picazo, Yomi Blaze, Davolee, Limerick and new act Fireboy DML has some fires in stock for us so stay tuned and don’t miss out on this LP.

The LP also include Olamide’s two recent jams “Motigbana” and “Poverty Die”, as all songs are produced by in-house beatmaker Pheelz with additional input from Killertunes, 2Kris and Cracker Mallo.

See post below


Check Also

Leave a comment