Yonda – Wild Blue EP

Yonda - Wild Blue EP ft Mayorkun Davido

Yonda shares his long expected project titled “Wild Blue” EP.

Davido Music Worldwide recording artiste, Yonda comes through with the release of an 8-track studio work “Wild Blue” EP; an extended play which got vocal assistance from Davdio, Mayorkun and Saucekid.

With production assistance from Mobo, Damayo, Omyde, Dapiano, Blue Blood and Feezikz; the project is a certified hit which the singer uses to end the year 2020 in platinum manner.

Stream ‘Wild Blue EP’ full tracklist below;

  1. Intro
  2. Bro Code (feat. Saucekid)
  3. Obey Ur Taste
  4. Fela Pikin
  5. Cumming
  6. Toyin Tomatoe
  7. Tony Montana (feat. Mayorkun) | Download Mp3
  8. I Gat Doe (feat. Davido) | Download Mp3

STREAM/ GET ‘Wild Blue Ep’ Here

Leave a comment