Yemi Alade – Empress Album

Yemi Alade - Empress Album ft Rudeboy

Yemi Alade has released her highly anticipated project “Empress” Album.

Effyzzie Music Group talented female singer and songwriter, Yemi Alade comes through with another album “Empress“; a 15-songs project which features the like of Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy (Paul Okoye), Vegedream, Estelle and Mzansi Youth Choir.

Meanwhile, the Yemi Alade’s fifth studio album “Empress“, is a follow-up to ‘Woman Of Steel‘ album released in 2019.

Stream “Empress” album Full tracklist below;

  1. True Love | Download Mp3
  2. Yoyoyo
  3. Mami-Water
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream)
  5. Dancina
  6. Boyz | Download Mp3
  7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju) | Download Mp3
  8. Control
  9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking)
  10. Ice
  11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) | Download Mp3
  12. Turn Up
  13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)
  14. Weekend (feat. Estelle)
  15. Double Double

GET ‘Empress Album’ ON iTunes

Leave a comment