Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Wizkid Made In Lagos Album lyrics instrumental ft Burna Boy Skepta Tems Terri Damian Marley True Ella Mai Mighty

Wizkid comes through with the release of his much anticipated album “Made In Lagos”.

Award-winning Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wizkid has shared his 14th track studio project “Made In Lagos” Album, with vocal assistance from Terri, Burna Boy, Ella Mai, H.E.R, Damian MarleySkepta, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Projexx and Tems.

Get “Made In Lagos” Album Full Tracklist Below;

  1. Reckless || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Piece Of Me (feat. Ella Mai) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Smile (feat. H.E.R) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Sweet One || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Essence (Feat. Tems) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Roma (feat. Terri) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Gyrate || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a comment