Wande Coal – Realms EP

by ZN Media

Wande Coal Realms EP

Wande Coal has released his sophomore project titled “Realms” EP.

Black Diamond Entertainment huncho, Wande Coal comes through with the release of his second studio work dubbed “Realms” EP, a 7-songs project that features American Rapper, Wale and prolific Nigerian record producer, Sarz.

Hot Gist: “Dem Dey Do Juju For Naija Music Industry O!” – Samklef Raises Alarm

Meanwhile, The new album has production boost from Pheelz, Melvitto, Dapiano and Sarz.

Get “Realms” EP Full tracklist below;

  1. Again || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Check
  3. Naughty Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ode Lo Like || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ever Blazin
  6. Vex (feat. Sarz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Again (Remix) [feat. Wale] || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream /Buy On iTunes Here

0 comment

Leave a comment

You may also like