Victony – Outlaw EP

Victony - Outlaw

Victony makes a unique explosion in the music scene as he drops – “Outlaw EP”.

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Victony comes through with the release of his 2022 debut studio project “Outlaw EP“, a no-feature 7 track work which the singer took listeners on a self life tour.

Meanwhile, songs on the Extended Playlist (E.P) got a remarkable production assistance from KTIZO, Blind & Frankmoses, Dera the boy, P Priime, Tempoe and Blaise Beatz.

Stream and Enjoy ‘Outlaw’ full Tracklist below;

  1. Outlaw
  2. Chop & Slide
  3. Apollo
  4. All Power
  5. Jolene
  6. Soweto
  7. kolomental

Leave a comment

Victony - Outlaw

Victony – Outlaw

Victony - Outlaw

Victony – Chop & Slide