Umu Obiligbo – Music and I EP

Umu Obiligbo Music And I EP

Nigerian music highlife duo, Umu Obiligbo adds to there list of music compilation, as they share “Music and I EP”.

Not completely diverting from the main genre “Music and I” Ep embodies a new sound on which Umu Obiligbo through this project speaks about drug abuse, injustice levied against Nigerian youths whilst pondering on love, other feelings of the mind and real life experiences.

The 6 tracks Extended Playlist which houses songs with features from Rudeboy, Magnito, etc. Production credit goes to Vybe O, amongst others.

Stream and Enjoy the full EP below;

  1. Eje Ana

  2. Not for Everybody Feat. Rudeboy

  3. Ngozi (Blessing)

  4. Work and Chop Feat. Magnito

  5. Real Life

  6. Nwa Eze


Leave a comment