Timaya – Gratitude Album

Timaya - Gratitude Album Lyrics - Man Chulo Don lOCAL Papa

Timaya shares his long awaited album – “Gratitude”.

Dem Mama Records general, Timaya shares his 15-track album “Gratitude“, as he took the center-stage of his rock-solid artistry with no guest features. Having gotten Hits like “I Can’t Kill Myself, 2 Stoopid, Silikon, WIN, Born to Win” and the recently released “Gra Gra“, he moved further to bless fans with a brand new studio project. For Timaya faithfuls, this album brings a heightened level experience of the goodness that the Bayelsa star’s music has come to be known all through his 15-year career.

With optimum production from Orbeat, Spotless, Yung Willis, Ayzed, Chillz, Vybe O, Wildxyouths, Boombeatz, Krizbeatz and Chrisstringz; Papichulo takes us on a groovy journey into his bubbly lifestyle, remains thankful and as well translate his emotions into high vibrational content

Stream and Enjoy the Full Album below.

  1. Born to Win
  2. Iberibe
  3. Don Dada
  4. Something Must to Kill a Man
  5. No Limit
  6. The Mood
  7. Chulo Bother Nobody
  8. Okaka
  9. Gra Gra
  10. Local N Bougie
  11. Ebiola Papa
  12. L.O.V.E
  13. The Light
  14. I Can’t Kill Myself
  15. Buru

Stream/Buy/Download “Gratitude album” by Timaya HERE

Leave a comment