Tim Godfrey – Already Won Album

Tim Godfrey - Already Won Album

Tim Godfrey shares his long expected album titled “Already Won”.

Super talented Nigerian gospel artist, Tim Godfrey returns with a brand new project dubbed “Already Won“, an album laced with 13 songs with features from Ntokozo Mbambo, Phil Thompson, JJ Hairston, Sonnie Badu, Blessyn, Rejoice, Pastor E.A Adeboye and Tope Alabi.

Opening with the reassuring “Battles“, this collection of gospel is a meditation on hope, centred on biblical promises of divine favour (“Surely”) and consolation (“Your God”). Ntokozo Mbambo joins for a special reinterpretation of “Nobody”; while “Iyanu a Sele” urges us to keep believing in miracles – underscored with vocals from Tope Alabi and sermon excerpts from Pastor E.A. Adeboye.

Cop the full Tracklist below;

  1. Battles (Reprise) | Mp3 Download
  2. Your God
  3. Nobody (Feat. Ntokozo Mbambo)
  4. Okaka (Feat. Phil Thompson) | Mp3 Download
  5. OMG (Feat. JJ Hairston)
  6. Olorun Mi
  7. Nso (Feat. Sonnie Badu)
  8. Worship Medley (Feat. Blessyn & Rejoice)
  9. Iyanu a Sele (Feat. Pastor E.A Adeboye & Tope Alabi) | Mp3 Download
  10. Surely
  11. Kabiyesi
  12. Onaga | Mp3 Download
  13. Agidigba Medley


Leave a comment