Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1 EP

SperoachBeatz Melodies Vol. 1 Yeh Melody

SperoachBeatz shares his debut studio project dubbed “Melodies Vol. 1”.

Nigerian award-winning producer and songwriter, Speroachbeatz comes through with the release of his first ever studio work, “Melodies Vol. 1 ” E.P Extended Playlist which consist of 8 solid tracks.

The new E.P features talented musical artists from the Nigerian music scene such as Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, BOJ, Bad Boy Timz, Fireboy DML, Darkoo, R2bees and Oxlade.

Cop ‘Melodies E.P’ full Tracklist below;

  1. Melody (feat. Fireboy DML)

  2. Yeh-Yeh (feat. Davido)

  3. A Vibe (feat. R2Bees)

  4. Do Me (feat. Oxlade)

  5. No Pressure (feat. Bad Boy Timz)

  6. Ready (feat. Darkoo)

  7. Constantly (feat. Mayorkun & Peruzzi)

  8. Eyes on You (feat. Peruzzi & BOJ)


Leave a comment