Skales – Healing Process EP

by ZN Media

Skales Healing Process EP Love ft Walshy Fire

Skales aka Mr Love releases his highly anticipated project titled “Healing Process” EP.

OHK Entertainment serial hit-maker, Skales churns out a new body of work dubbed “Healing Process” EP is compiled with 7 solid tracks with guest appearances from the likes of Walshy Fire, Ice Prince and Mc Makopolo.

Download Also: Idahams – Man On Fire EP

Get the Extended Play and Enjoy the complete tracklist below;

  1. God Is Good || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Selecta || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Badman Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Done To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. On Your Side
  6. Loko (feat. Walshy Fire)
  7. A’Lagos (feat. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream/Buy On iTunes Here

0 comment

Leave a comment

You may also like