Show Dem Camp – The Algorithm Album (Clone Wars Vol.5)

Show Dem Camp The Algorithm

Show Dem Camp shares ‘Clone Wars Vol 5’ – The Algorithm Album.

Ace Nigerian rap duo, Show Dem Camp released the volume 5 version of their album ‘Clone Wars‘ titled “The Algorithm“, a 15-track project which features some incredible rappers in Nigeria; Reminisce, Jesse Jagz, Ladipoe, Tomi Thomas, Shalom Dubas, Mojo, Ogranya, Moss, Alpha Ojini and Tomi Owo.

The duo keeps laying strong foundation in Nigerian music landscape.

Stream ‘Clone Wars Vol 5 – The Algorithm’ full Album Track List below;

  1. Intro

  2. YKTV

  3. Align (ft. LadiPoe)

  4. Rise Of The Underdogs 2 (ft. Tomi Thomas)

  5. Draw Me Close (ft. Shalom Dubas)

  6. Focus And Drive

  7. Big Liko (Skit)

  8. Tycoon (ft. Reminisce & Mojo)

  9. Big Dream (Skit)

  10. New Norm

  11. Vipers (ft. Jesse Jagz & Tomi Thomas)

  12. Ghost Rant

  13. Streets (ft. Ogranya, Moss & Alpha Ojini)

  14. Human (ft. Tomi Owo)

  15. Bright Skies

Leave a comment