Seyi Vibez – NSNV EP

No Seyi No Vibez (NSNV)

Seyi Vibez finally shared his much anticipated studio work “NSNV EP”.

Fast-rising Nigerian singer and songwriter, Seyi Vibez comes through with debut project “NSNV EP“, an 8 songs Extended Playlist with features from Dr Dolor  Entertainment diva, Teni Makanaki and Banks Music CEO – Reekado Banks a.k.a Rikky Baby.

With production assistance from Niphkeyz, Rexxie, Ajeondmix, amongst others.

Cop ‘No Seyi No Vibez’ full Tracklist below;

  1. Superstar

  2. Big Vibe > Mp3 Download

  3. Over Sabi

  4. Para Mode (feat. Teni) > Mp3 Download 

  5. Pay Day (feat. Reekado Banks) > Mp3 Download

  6. Catalyst

  7. God Sent

  8. NSNV


Leave a comment

No Seyi No Vibez (NSNV)

Seyi Vibez – Para Mode Ft. Teni

No Seyi No Vibez (NSNV)

Seyi Vibez – Pay Day Ft. Reekado Banks