Ruger – Pandemic EP

Ruger - Pandemic EP, Dhabi Lyrics

Ruger shares a new body of work titled “Pandemic EP”.

Jonzing World / Mavin records newly signed artist, Ruger premieres his new music project called “Pandemic EP” which marks his first studio album laced with six songs and got some nice production works from kukbeatz.

In his word; “Overtime, I have learnt that I can’t control the situations I find myself in. But I can control my reaction towards that situation. Since the beginning of my journey, I have seen love, I have seen hatred, I have seen both acceptance and rejection. But I choose love over hatred, I choose acceptance over rejection. Love, acceptance and believe is what you, my fans have shown me. And I am ready to pay back with love, respect and good music. I owe it to you all. I have no power of my own, I have no might, I only have the most high God and I am so confident in his promises and the grace he has showered upon me. RU NATION is who we are and we shall rule and stay Rugged fi life. 12/03/2021 “PANDEMIC” the EP. This is just the beginning. #RUyear. Shot by @okhai__“.

Stream and Enjoy the full tracklist below;

  1. Abu Dhabi | Mp3 Download
  2. Bow | Mp3 Download
  3. Monalisa | Mp3 Download
  4. Bounce | Mp3 Download
  5. Yekpa
  6. Ruger | Mp3 + Lyrics

Leave a comment