Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became Album (Deluxe Edition)

Ric Hassani - The Prince I Became Album

Ric Hassani has finally released “The Prince I Became Album” (Deluxe Edition) project.

With features from Lady Lava, Waje, Ajebo Hustlers, Reekado Banks, Peruzzi and DBYZ; Ric continues his music prowess as he dished out the Deluxe Edition of his Album “The Prince I Became“, which has 11 new songs, including new versions of Ric Hassani trending hit songs; ‘Everything‘ & ‘Thunder Fire You‘.

On the 26th of February, 2021; He released a new music project tagged “The Prince I Became Album“, this four year after his debut album ‘The African Gentleman‘. ‘The Prince I Became‘ happens to be his second studio album, which can best be described as an embodiment of multiple genres fused into songs that celebrate; Love, Success, Hope, Victory, Joy, Peace, and Royalty.

The Prince I Became (Deluxe Edition) consist of 16 tracks.. Stream and Enjoy the full tracklist below;

  1. Like a Queen
  2. Out of My Head (feat. Lady Lava)
  3. Kpo Kpo Di Kpo (feat. Waje) ~ Mp3 Download
  4. Back & Forth
  5. Ayaya (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  6. Here (feat. Reekado Banks) ~ Mp3 Download
  7. Bisi (feat. Peruzzi) ~ Mp3 Download
  8. Thunder Fire You (Guitar Acoustic)
  9. Where You Are (feat. DBYZ)
  10. You Said
  11. Thunder Fire You ~ Mp3 Download
  12. All My Love (Acoustic)
  13. London Girl
  14. Everything (Piano Acoustic)
  15. Everything (Spanish Version)
  16. Ibeju Lekki


Leave a comment