Rexxie – Big Time Album

Latest Posts

- Advertisement -

HitxlabNG / Dvpper Music presents a brand new project dubbed “Big Time Album,” from it’s honcho – Rexxie.

Nigerian record producer cum song-composer – Rexxie comes on to the music scene with his 2023 debut album “Big Time,” housed with Twelve (12) amazing songs featuring the likes of Wizkid, Lojay, Ajebo Hustlers, Runtown, Minz, Alpha P, Azanti, Teni, Berri Tiga, Sarkodie, Zinoleesky, Busiswa, L.A.X, Shashie, Zlatan, NSG, Naira Marley, Skiibii, And Backroad Gee.

Unarguably, this star-studded studio work is one lovely composition of masterpiece that you can’t afford to scroll pass. Feel very free to check it out and share to as many as you can on socials using the share button(s) below;

  1. Rexxie and Lojay – Asiko (Big Time) > Mp3 Download
  2. Rexxie and Ajebo Hustlers – Call My Phone > Mp3 Download
  3. Rexxie, Minz and Runtown – Slow Whine > Mp3 Download
  4. Rexxie, Alpha P and Azanti – Dinero > Mp3 Download
  5. Rexxie, Teni and Sarkodie – Fallacy > Mp3 Download
  6. Rexxie and Berri-Tiga – Taka Oshi > Mp3 Download
  7. Rexxie and Zinoleesky – NO MORE CONDITION > Mp3 Download
  8. Rexxie, Busiswa, L.A.X and Shashie – Lagos > Mp3 Download
  9. Rexxie, Zlatan and NSG – Credit Score > Mp3 Download
  10. Rexxie, Naira Marley and Skiibii – Abracadabra > Mp3 Download
  11. Rexxie and Backroad Gee – Again > Mp3 Download
  12. Rexxie, Naira Marley and Skiibii – Abracadabra Remix (feat. Wizkid) > Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply


Trending Now Top 10

More From Category