Rema – Compilation

by ZN Media

Rema Compilation

Rema aka Remmy Boy premieres a new music compilation, which consists most of his fans favourite hit tracks.

Mavin and Jonzing World Starkid, Rema serves his fans with a Compilation (Playlist), which house s total of 10 solid tracks. His 2019 hit song “Iron Man” which appeared on Obama’s 2019 Summer playlist leads way as other 9 hit songs came through. The body of work also have some of his 2020 hit tracks.

Check out the lovely music compilation, Stream and Share your thoughts below.

  1. Iron Man
  2. Beamer (Bad Boyz) | DOWNLOAD MP3 + Read Lyrics
  3. Corny
  4. Dumebi || WATCH VIDEO
  5. Why || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Lady || DOWNLOAD MP3 + Lyrics
  7. Alien || DOWNLOAD MP3 + Read Lyrics
  8. Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3 + Read Lyrics
  9. American Love
  10. Ginger Me | DOWNLOAD MP3 + Lyrics
0 comment

Leave a comment

You may also like