Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Reekado Banks - Off The Record EP

Banks Music premieres a new music project by Reekado Banks titled “Off The Record EP”.

Nigerian uber-talented singer, Reekado Banks has finally released his long waited studio work dubbed “Off The Record” extended play (EP), his second studio project after his previous work, ‘Spotlight‘ album.

As we fast approach 2021, the singer sets a new pace with his new work which consolidates his outstanding effort throughout the year. Reekado Banks’s work, “Off The Record” EP has guest appearances from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize, EO and AttiFaya.

See tracklist and Stream the ‘Off The Record EP’ below;

  1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO) | Download Mp3
  2. Happy Yourself | Download Mp3
  3. Rora | Download Mp3
  4. Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) | Download Mp3
  5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) | Download Mp3
  6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) | Download Mp3
  7. Mama (feat. Harmonize) | Download Mp3


Leave a comment