Raybekah – Lazy Girl EP

Latest Posts

- Advertisement -

Promised Land Recordings Limited shares a new music project tagged “Lazy Girl,” from Raybekah.

Fast-rising Nigerian singer-songwriter – Raybekah comes through with the release of her debut studio work in the year (2024) which she titled “Lazy Girl,” an Extended Playlist (EP) which housed a total of five (5) amazing tracks without any features.

In conclusion, this is another wonderful album that you should consider adding your favourite music from. Feel very free it’s yours, free download now!

Stream, Enjoy the full tracklist below and Share your thought as well

  1. Faaji | Mp3 Download
  2. Crazy | Mp3 Download
  3. Problems | Mp3 Download
  4. On Fire | Mp3 Download
  5. Selfish | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply


Trending Now Top 10

More From Category