Phyno – Something To Live For Album

Phyno - Something To Live For

Penthauze records Boss, Phyno drops his 2021 debut studio work “Something To Live For”.

Nigerian talented Indigenous rapper, singer and songwriter, Phyno drops his highly anticipated 4th studio project titled “Something To Live For“, a 16 track Album with vocal services from the likes of Olamide, Anjulie, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, J’Dess, Flavour, Jay Teaser, D Smoke, Peruzzi and The Cavemen.

With production assistance from Masterkraft, Eli, amongst others.

Cop and Enjoy ‘Something To Live For’ Full Album Tracklist below;

  1. Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen)

  2. Stacks

  3. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi)

  4. Ghetto

  5. I Do This (feat. D Smoke)

  6. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide)

  7. Winner

  8. All the smoke

  9. Onye Nwa

  10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer)

  11. Paracetamol

  12. Ike Pentecost (feat. Flavour)

  13. Love You Right (feat. J’ Dess)

  14. Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo & BeePee)

  15. Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie)

  16. Bia


Leave a comment