Peruzzi – The Leaktape EP

Peruzzi - The Leaktape EP ft Kayswitch BOJ Baby Mama

Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) premieres a new studio work from it’s vibe machine, Peruzzi and he title it “The Leaktape EP”.

Nigerian Talented singer and songwriter, Peruzzi is out with a new music project, an EP tagged “The Leaktape“; coming after the singer offloaded his highly acclaimed ‘Rum and Boogie‘ album which is still raving in the Nigerian music industry.

It’s another major from the talented act who has proved to be influenced with lots of creativity when it comes to making music as he drops this hot EP barely 2 months after his last album reigned supreme. The Extended Playlist consist of just six tracks with features from two artists; Kayswitch and BOJ.

Cop ‘The Leaktape EP’ full Track-List below;

  1. Baby Mama | Mp3 Download

  2. Too Late (feat. Kayswitch) | Mp3 Download

  3. Let Me (feat. BOJ) | Mp3 Download

  4. Energy | Mp3 Download

  5. Number One

  6. Lie Again

Leave a comment