Papiwizzy – Omo Oloore Album

Papiwizzy - Omo Oloore Album fine jeka owo ft Zlatan

Oluwalonikontro Entertainment presents a debut L.P work from it’s honcho – Papiwizzy, titled “Omo Oloore Album”.

Nigerian recording artist, songwriter and producer, Papiwizzy comes through with the release of his first official studio album named “Omo Oloore“, a 10-track project with vocal assistance from Jaywon, Danny S, Zlatan, Papisnoop, Iyanya, SammyLove and Ogagun Sk.

Songs on the album production credit goes to Kvibes, Eyorpapi, amongst others.

Stream and Enjoy the full track Album below;

  1. Omo Oloore

  2. Adura

  3. Case Dismissed (feat. Jaywon)

  4. Kilondowo (feat. Danny S)

  5. Oluwalonsola (feat. Zlatan & Papisnoop)

  6. Spagheti

  7. Jeka Lapo (feat. Iyanya & SammyLove)

  8. Baby Fine

  9. Back For Ground (feat. Danny S & Ogagun Sk)

  10. Owo Ijo


Leave a comment