Otega – As It Should Be Album

Latest Posts

- Advertisement -

Talented Nigerian musical artist and songwriter, Otega shares a brand new album for his long awaited fans and music lovers and he named it “As It Should Be.”

Moreso, the project which seems to be a debut project in 2023 from Otega titled “As It Should Be Album,” housed a total of eleven (11) tracks with vocal assistance from Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) rapper – Dremo alongside Street sensational rap act – Qdot, who bought delivered there very best on their various songs appearance.

Cop the full tracklist below And do well to share with others as well;

  1. Chosen One | Mp3 Download
  2. Going | Mp3 Download
  3. Finey | Mp3 Download
  4. Surulere | Mp3 Download
  5. Unleash (feat. Dremo) | Mp3 Download
  6. Baby | Mp3 Download
  7. Fast Lane | Mp3 Download
  8. Carry Me Go | Mp3 Download
  9. 10 Million | Mp3 Download
  10. No Kizzy | Mp3 Download
  11. Ojo Ibukun (feat. Qdot) | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply


Trending Now Top 10

More From Category