Oritse Femi – Unfadeable Album

Latest Posts

- Advertisement -

MSN GANG/Arogumenite Sound, Under Exclusive License to STAR MAKERS DISTRIBUTION presents a new music project dubbed “Unfadeable Album,” from Oritse Femi.

Talented Nigerian street singer and songwriter – Oritse Femi comes on to the music scene with another incredible album titled “Unfadeable,” which serves as his debut for the year (2023).

Meanwhile, this is a 14-songs project which features Dagrin, Rymzo, Shinny, Pasuma, 2Baba, Emma Shyne, Prince Banton, Super White, B Clean, Nico Gravity, And Terry G.

Stream and Enjoy ‘Unfadeable Album’ full Tracklist below;

  1. How Long | Mp3 Download
  2. Amazing Grace | Mp3 Download
  3. Mercies of the Lord Remix (Feat. Dagrin, Rymzo & Shinny) | Mp3 Download
  4. Oleju (Feat. Pasuma) | Mp3 Download
  5. So Sexy (Feat. 2Baba & Shinny) | Mp3 Download
  6. Dancia (Feat. Emma Shyne) | Mp3 Download
  7. Angel (Feat. Shinny) | Mp3 Download
  8. Unfadeable | Mp3 Download
  9. I Love You (Feat. Prince Banton & Super White) | Mp3 Download
  10. Eko (Feat. B Clean & Nico Gravity) | Mp3 Download
  11. Something About You | Mp3 Download
  12. Elewon Freestyle | Mp3 Download
  13. Thank God Is Friday (Feat. Shinny) | Mp3 Download
  14. DJ Naka (Feat. Terry G) | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply


Trending Now Top 10

More From Category