Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Olamide Uy Scuti Album Lyrics Ft Fave JayWillz Layydoe Phyno

Olamide released his highly anticipated album titled “UY Scuti”.

YBNL Empire/Nation Boss, Olamide Baddo shares his 10th solo album “UY Scuti“, which is coming barely a year after he dropped ‘Carpe Diem‘.

UY Scuti” has 10 dope tracks with features from guest artists like Phyno, Fave, Layydoe and JayWillz making an appearance. Fans have been waiting patiently for this project since the rapper announced the release date. It is now available on all DSP’s like Spotify, iTunes, Tidal etc.

Stream and Enjoy the music project full tracklist below;

  1. Need For Speed | Mp3 Download

  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz) | Mp3 Download

  3. Rock | Mp3 Download

  4. Julie | Mp3 Download

  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe) | Mp3 Download

  6. Want (feat. Fave) | Mp3 Download

  7. PonPon (feat. Fave) | Mp3 Download

  8. Cup Of Tea | Mp3 Download

  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno) | Mp3 Download

  10. So Much More | Mp3 Download

Leave a comment