Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide - Carpe Diem lyrics Album ft Bad Boy Timz Omah Lay, Phyno, Fireboy DML, Bella Shmurda Peruzzi

Olamide has finally shared his much anticipated album dubbed “Carpe Diem”.

Nigerian Indigenous rapper, Olamide Baddo has comes through with his 8th studio project titled “Carpe Diem” album; which comes after his previous 9-tracks body of work, ‘999‘ EP, released under his Imprint YBNL Nation /Empire.

In conclusion, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album is a 12-tracks project which has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and Bella Shmurda. Also, the project has production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn, P Prime and Vstix.

See The Full Tracklist Below;

  1. Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Greenlight || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. At Your Service || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Shilalo (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a comment